MENU

CALL

CALL TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT (704) 525-3939

Charlotte Emergency Dental
4010 Park Road
Charlotte, NC 28209

SCHEDULE

READ OUR REVIEWS

review-us-google

“Great staff very polite and understanding. They really make you feel comfortable.”

reviewed May 2016

“These guys were kind and i was in and out of there. It was a sunday and the prices was cheaper than my regular dentist. no complaints here. and thank you.”

reviewed March 2016

“I was new to Charlotte and needed help quickly after one of my teeth cracked during an awesome sushi lunch. It was a great relief to just walk into the Charlotte Emergency Dental office on Park Rd. and be seen within less than an hour without an appointment. […] The staff was very personable and helped me to feel welcome every time that I went back. I ended up with a new crown and a happy smile.I have since referred family here and made CED my primary dentist. Keep up the good work.”

reviewed February 2016

“Thank goodness for Dr. Catherine Laws and the staff at Charlotte Emergency Dental. I had a terrible tooth ache two days before I was to fly to Europe. My regular dentist couldn’t see me and I knew how bad it could be to fly with a tooth ache . I was in and out of pain in about two hours. They are the BEST!”

reviewed December 2015

“The nicest staff and by far the most handsome. Very kind and thoughtful as to how I was dealing with the extraction and if I were in pain or not.No need to be afraid! Would recommend they were much less expensive than my own dentist.”

reviewed October 2015

“I’m visiting my daughter and of course I get an abscess tooth – overnight. I went to the Charlotte Emergency Dental Clinic first thing in the morning. As soon as the dentist arrived they tended to me. Great service, nice people, would highly recommend.”

reviewed July 2015

“This place is incredible. I was unfortunate to have broken a tooth while playing basketball. I was worried about what I could do. They gave me a quick evaluation, explained everything to me, then helped me out right away. I’m back to being able to smile without worrying about it. The whole staff is friendly and the dentists did great work.”

reviewed April 2015

“I had a tooth pulled, staff friendly, facility sparkling clean, professional kind painless. Not clinic like. Great hours. Dr. & staff explained everything up front, did not do unnecessary pocedures, great cost value for emergency visit. Wouldn’t hestitate to recommend or return.”

reviewed March 2015

“My neice had a terrible tooth ache and needed the tooth removed – She was taken in immediately and within 3-4 hours her tooth was removed, the rates were very favorable and we are all very happy.”

reviewed January 2015